RSS

Thank you Allah, thank you Universe….

10 Sep

I thank you Allah, for 6 September 2010 to 6 September 2011…. – it’s been a long year, so much drama happening, yet it makes me wiser and love life even more.. mostly it has been a long August (Ramadhan), yet I’m happy.

and I thank You, for every person I’ve meet then make them a part of my life… – friends, they come and go, friends that become enemy, I’d like to call them the frenemy. It’s all nature’s selection I guess. family stays here, no matter how much they’ve hurt me. It’s the blood related thing.

and I thank You, for every smile I give and I get… – i am thankful for every small part of my face that can create a smile. I might not be the most gorgeous man on earth, but when I smile, it’s real. I never fake a smile.

and I thank You, for every meals, every breath, every water that I take… – gain weight, lose weight, it’s all Your gift. I breath, I sleep, I awake because of You and only You.

and I thank You, for all the energy, all the power, all the blessing… – I have this certain energy that keep me sane, that can give me another strength to be strong for my friends. Keep me this way.

and I thank You, for every beautiful mind… – where I can put words like these, where I can have all photographic memories to places I’ve visited.

and I’m sorry Allah, for all the sins I’ve done, for doubting even in a blink of an eye… and I thank you Allah, for giving me chances to thank You.

Thank you Allah, thank you Universe….

Happy 25 years old Boma Septiago

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 10, 2011 in Weirdo Side of Me

 

2 responses to “Thank you Allah, thank you Universe….

  1. T

    September 10, 2011 at 5:11 am

    Happy birthday (again). (‾⌣‾)

     
    • bomsq

      September 10, 2011 at 5:13 am

      thank you (again)😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
