RSS

He Died, so what?

23 Aug

I just had a text message : “Emily, Jason is found dead in His room”

*click menu* *delete*

Yea..My boyfriend died. So what?
No, I did not go to His funeral just to touch His stone

I did not cry Him a river, not a single weep.

I did not wear black to show everyone how sad his death made me feel.

I did not scream, get drunk or cut myself like some depressed people do.

I have my own, easy way to mourn.
I just have to get naked, look at myself in the mirror and smiles at all the scars and wounds my boyfriend purposely gave me.. One hour before I stabbed His chest with scissors and stick my eye pencils on both of His eyeballs.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on August 23, 2011 in Weirdo Side of Me

 

6 responses to “He Died, so what?

  1. Harigelita

    August 23, 2011 at 9:22 am

    Sadesss..

     
    • bomsq

      August 23, 2011 at 9:23 am

      bwahahaha.. uni, klo aku bikin cerita tapi sebagai lawan jenis gapapa kan? ini namanya jenis tulisan apa ya?

       
  2. nona R

    September 14, 2011 at 4:12 am

    waw, semacam psycho, tapi manis =D

     
    • bomsq

      September 14, 2011 at 4:14 am

      thank you kakak🙂

       
  3. rizazariza (@tirramizu)

    September 14, 2011 at 4:15 am

    waw, semacam psycho, tapi manis =D

     
  4. rizazariza (@tirramizu)

    September 14, 2011 at 4:16 am

    hahaha, dopost yah..
    sorry !!

     

Leave a Reply

 
