RSS

11 Aug

There are times when I wish for a person who breathes nothing but comforts.
Two ears, one brain, mouth and heart with capability to understand.
Once I’m at the edge of my emotion, I might need someone to help me mop away the dirt.
And to present me with enough critics before imagination and selfishness drive me blind.

We would drink our coffee or tea, experience our tremendous moment of cheers and laugh..
We would unconsciously hurt each other with our sword of words,
but deep down we know that together we connect each other’s dots.

We don’t have to agree on everything,
even sometimes it’s okay if we argue about religions, though it won’t mean a thing.
She won’t be lazy to grasp the fact that sometimes my unstoppable mouth only wants to share.

When that day finally comes,
One confession I wish to offer if She is near,
is that “I’m in awe of your flaw.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 11, 2011 in Weirdo Side of Me

 

Leave a Reply

 
