RSS

Monolog, I guess…

16 Jul

I want it! I wouldn’t be able to walk away without it! I would suffer of many sleepless nights just wishing it was mine.

 

Worthless?? Please don’t say that! How can you spout such cruel words! Can’t you see how special it is?

 

why don’t you give it to me? I would love to spend as many hours as necessary to fix it!

 

It’s not silly at all, It’s the only logical thing. It’s not your fault that it’s broken, you never sought such a result, did you.

 

I’ll propose you a deal, I’ll lend you mine, for you not to suffer loneliness. In exchange, would you let me fix yours?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 16, 2011 in Weirdo Side of Me

 

One response to “Monolog, I guess…

  1. ade yusuf

    July 16, 2011 at 11:01 am

    so sweeeet🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
