RSS

When will I have time for myself?

01 Jul

Have u ever think when u ask somebody else “when will you have time for me?”
is kinda annoying?

try start to ask your self “when will I have time for myself?”

I think it is necessary for us to have a bit selfishness.

we too need our own space without corrupting others’ (in every aspects)

indeed we need to share with someone else, but it doesn’t mean we “have” to share about it everytime we find a chance to. they (and their ears) deserve to take a break too…

I wish i can do it. am I? what?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 1, 2011 in Aksara tanpa Rasa

 

Leave a Reply

 
